What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

13 days in

Thirteen days into the new year and already I am so completely blessed! Want to remember because it is good for my heart or else I forget and can just see what isn't there.

1. Peet's w/EG
2. running into Sam
3. frnshp w/DLo (it's funny)
4. New Blouse from TJ that is exactly my style
5. John Legend baby T from TJ--yes!
6. Being able to have a good talk w/ Key
after the passing of her father and then being
able to see her and give her a big hug with lots
of love
7. Being able to see/talk with Sandy, meeting her
changed my life forever.
8. The awesome Twiggy print present from Lamb
9. Good Coffee every morning.
10. Meeting P and have a teacher who isn't
afraid I'll take their secrets.
11. M A K --sigh--incredible friend and not a bad guitarist either.
12. Haha--sunday eve--mak and V--us watching star wars but on mute while random music from my itunes was playing and we were enjoying dunkin donuts and I was sketching.--good times--
13. dance, dance, dance--man, have been able to get my groove on three times already and twice hardcore with my favorite dance partner Mr. Sweet
14. The Choreography opportunity for a performance. I just love to choreograph, more than I thought!
15. a note back from GR, yay!
16. diet dr.pepper--haven't had in a long time, but is so good!
17. My insightful talk time with Tazzie at my favorite spot. It helps me SO much.
18. Meeting Christian V, oh yeah we are going to have lots of fun I can already tell.
19. Nika-- yeah she kinda has my name but is such a sweetheart, can't wait to have more good times with this creative girl!
20. The real STEPH not an imitation. dang, can't even put into words. I love that this girl really fights to do what is right despite all the temptations to not.

I could keep going but I will stop at 20 and just thank God because this year has just begun but there are so many many amazing things that already have happened and I know are going to happen. luv.luv.

. - 2009-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir