What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm running late

Ok, it hit me today and I missed him. I had a good cry. I went for a long hard run, but then my knee started to hurt so I stopped and just stared out at the ocean.

I let the tears fall, letting go of this chapter in my life that included him in it. Thanking God for all the great things.

I began thinking how cool it is to have the community that I do. I am truly blessed. Because even though I don't deserve it God wants me to have nothing less than the best.

- 2009-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir