What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

following the yellow brick road

why does it feel like deja vu? Why do I feel like I am in some kind of wizard of oz and am seeing and meeting the same characters. It is so trippy. People reminding me so much of people from my past. I try to not think about it and make a fresh start but it is eerie sometimes. Friends I used to have that are now long gone appear in the faces of my friends today in uncanny resemblances.

Be careful what you wish for.

---------------------------------

I often wonder if there are things unresolved in my heart that makes me feel sorrow for the things left broken apart. I have so much to learn.

- 2009-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir