What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hang-up.

Your not making sense to me.

Maybe we switched wavelengths.

Maybe what I want from you is more than you can give.

Have I truly forgiven you?

Do you know of your wrong?

I see all the color visuals and I think to myself one day will we share it all.

Maybe I am wondering too much what you think of me.

Maybe this is my role to be the emotional one and for you to be the non chalant one.

All I know is that I like to be in control and I don't know how it goes when I am not.

Is it my job to sit quietly by.

Maybe so.

Or maybe I miss being the one heard.

Oh how we are clashing so.

I just dont know....

1:14 p.m. - 2009-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir