What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have a headache. Sitting in this coffee shop feelin a lot. While gettin together with Mrs. Munoz did wonders for my soul I still can't shake this feeling of sadness. My eyes are very weak and sometimes I can't see things clearly that are far away and sometimes that can be so frustrating. Unless things are right in front of my I can't make it out clearly. As goes my relationship with Vonni, I have been hesitant to write about it not wanting to jinx it or something, nope I haven't written one, wait ok, I have written one but I didn't post it. I figure if it is going to happen it's going to happen. There is no sense of pondering what it is going to be or not going to be, it just will or it won't. I know how romantic, right??? I just went through so much with Endy that I am not making any bets.

- 2009-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir