What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soul-Surfing

Ok, yes S has had such a huge chunk of my heart, but just to remind myself that he wasn't my whole life. He has broken my heart MANY times before

~ Took my rival to the Jr. Prom and kissed her while we were in a relationship. Says that His dad made him, (even took pictures) ouch.
~ Broke my heart into a million pieces by doing the one thing he knew would break me and promised he wouldn't do which was again to pair up with my rival for a performance. They got to practice, perform and take pictures together. (Again he said he didn't have a choice, but I know he did.)

and it made my heart so hard, I became so cold and heartless but now that I have God this time, it doesn't have to be that way.

There are many other things to be grateful for and God is still working in my life. I feel free again to dream!

- 2011-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir