What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life = Fakebook

a phone call from a male friend that is very gentle really calms my soul.

Sometimes I much rather read diaries on diaryland than posts on facebook.

At least I feel like people here are more raw and real,

and at the very least a lot more poetic and profound.

Why do I continue to dawdle on there, when it just eats up my brain.

One of these I will get just what the point of it all is.

- 2011-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir