What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

These Days

I woke up this morning realizing that it's my responsibility.

I can't blame anyone for my anguish.

I am the one who gave him my heart again.

I am the one who said I love you.

I am the one who called him babe.

I am the one who talked to him for hours even answering the phone in the middle of the night.

I am the one who responded to his texts.

I am the one who sent him pics of me.

I am the one who spent so much time thinking about him.

I am the one who expressed everything I did to him.

SO while I am at this coffee shop as if I am Carrie Bradsaw. I am hoping I can undo these things and live my life instead of being like Rascal Flatts in the song "These Days"

- 2012-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir