What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--email after a year--

I broke, and finally sent him an email asking to chat for a bit. Wierdly enough, I feel so much better. It was like this gnawing in my gut that wouldn't let me be.

But now that I put it out there I feel at peace.

At least now I feel free. I know he will write me back unexpectedly, I just have to stand my ground. Talking to him again with the notion that he is married I think will really make it real for me.

I am actually really excited for this year. I'm going to do a lot of soul searching so that I can be at this place of great trust in God and his sovereignty.

I really want to go after Humility and Surrender.

- 2013-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir