What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost doesn't count

S: do you know how close I was to telling you to go to hell never speak to me again???

Me: Ouch, When?

S: A Few days ago.

Me: Wow, that's what you were gonna tell me. Dang.

S: Yeah

Me: Why didn't you? That's pretty harsh

S: I still don't like you that much but I'm over for the most part, I really don't know I think I should talk to you till I calm down a bit

Me: I don't understand, what did you want me to do have an affair with u?

S: plus it was partly my fault I can't blame you for everything

Me: I'm sorry you're feeling bad, every day since you got married I have to pick myself up and tell myself it's gonna be ok. Every day is a fight with myself because you don't know how BADLY I still want you! I get mad but I realize me getting mad isn't going to change anything.

S: I almost told my wife I was in love with you and that she has a choice to do whatever she wants to do.

Me: Ugh! You kill me with those words "My wife"

S:Yeah well that's how serious I was about you and here you are coming just shrug it off like it was nothing.

Me: I didn't shrug it off, I have to pray and cry about it all the time. I love you! But there really isn't anything I can do when you decided to make her the one and not me.

S: Not you what?

Me: Not me as your wife, what did she do give you an ultimatum or something, Marry her of get out?
Just because you didn't get to see me curled up in depression doesn't mean that I shrugged it off like nothing.

S: I'm just telling you that's just the way I felt. But it's all good now, I've come to grips that it's over completely.

but I really really really wanted to give us one good shot at something.

Me: I am just a small human, I can't win against God, I've been fighting with God over the last 3 years. This IS hard for me.

S: What's done is done, you owe me no explanations.

- 2013-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir