What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Total Eclipse of the Heart

Had some really great Girl Talk with JoJo, a very spiritual woman. IT feels so good to talk to a Christian with Conviction and is not afraid to dig and say the hard things.

Been keeping myself busy and it feels good to be productive.

I kind of knew that I was doing that in order to not think of him or how much I missed him.

Then I put this movie on called 'The Other Woman' with Natalie Portman. It was an independent movie, really showing how tumultuous love can be. I was then able to have a really good solid cry about the whole situation.

This time around the separation doesn't hurt as much and I am starting to think of things I want to do.

Like go visit Mav and her babies and also get better at Ice Skating :)

- 2013-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir