What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's worth my time?

It's been almost 8 months since I have written here and a lot has happened.

I realize how much I actually love to write and may have to inevitably switch to an online diary for all journal writing even though I love the paper ones I've grown quite a collection. Keeping them is too much stuff and getting rid of them is even harder.

Of course my favorite topic is matters of the heart and the spiritual battle. I think short entries are more interesting for the reader but longer entries are more therapeutic for the writer. I may end up doing both. I am surprised Diaryland still exists. Kind of cool knowing people haven't completely abandoned writing for the call of likes.


SS report: Still married, haven't talked/texted in several months. I received a text the other night that said: "U coming over in the morning? Get off at 6" This was really random and I am not sure if it was meant for me or not but I didn't bother asking. He has caused enough havoc in my life and on my heart.

- 2014-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir