What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Endy

Endy and I have both moved on and were able to have such a great conversation as just friends. We were really able to share our hearts on a real level. He is funny and still makes jokes about me being "smartgirl" which I am so not. I wish he really knew deep down how much I just want what is best for him. But I know that is in God's timing and not my own. You can't rush someone to growth, they have to desire it. I need to desire it. Think it would be kind of crazy to run into eachother with our significant others. But I know we shared something that was crazy and emotional but ulitmately it has to be God led and for us it was more about what we wanted instead of what God wanted that is why it got "shut-down" so many times. So my question is "what does God want?" Only being in my word will allow me to find out.

- 2008-11-18 -

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir