What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

record of wrongs

Sid missed a call from you
4/9/15, 6:36 PM
Did u call me?
I want to talk to you
Sid missed a call from you
5/18/15, 7:43 PM
Sid missed a call from you
5/18/15, 8:07 PM
Soooo not gonna say what u needed?
I didnt need anything, I was going through something and I wanted to talk to you but I know that is probably not the best idea so its ok. Hope you're doing well.
OK same to you.
Take care
Hey
Sid missed a call from you
9/3/15, 9:33 PM
Hey
Hey
Just checkin on ya, wanted to see if you're still alive. lol
Yeah i am still alive doin well an u.
OK good โ˜บ
Take care
You too, I'm glad to hear you are doing well.
I guess I get worried sometimes that if something were to happen to you, I wouldn't know.
Well im good thanks for lookin out
of course, always!
Happy Early Birthday Old Man! lol
Lol thx
hey
Hey
I need to talk to you
nevermind, I don't want to cause any trouble. I just wish I could still talk to you sometimes.
Ok
Sid missed a call from you
6/14/17, 3:40 PM
hey
I want to talk to you
Hey
About what?
Hey
Sid missed a call from you
8/26/17, 3:49 AM
Sid missed a call from you
1/2/18, 4:51 PM
hey, is this still your account?
Been needing to talk to you
Sid missed a call from you
1/3/18, 6:46 PM
You probably don't check this often but when you do, contact me when you get a chance. Thanks
Hey
Hey lady get back to me when u can
You let me know when you can talk
Ok
Hey
Hey
wow, what incredible timing you have
My bad
Hello
Get back to me when u can.
Why u say that
Hey
Send me your real number
Missed call from Sid
4/16/18, 1:05 PM
Guess u donโ€™t check yours to often either.
๐Ÿ˜
ugh, I am just going to send you an email
Sid missed a call from you
4/28/18, 4:10 PM
An email???
Yes, maybe that will be the easiest
Ok
Sid missed a call from you
5/2/18, 1:42 PM
Was working
Can you talk?
Can u talk
Yep
Whatโ€™s up
I want to talk
About???
Hello
About you
What about me???
If it were something I could message, I would of already.
You can tell me a lil of what itโ€™s about
Sid missed a call from you
5/5/18, 5:40 PM
Really?
Really what
You canโ€™t just answer?
I didnโ€™t see u callin
I just did
My bad
What are you doin
Iโ€™m chilled
*chillen
You live in Texas now
Been
I didnโ€™t know that
Reallyyyy
I didnโ€™t
Well how did u know?
I seem it on something donโ€™t remember
Said u live in Texas
I thought I told you a long time ago
Nope
maybe you forgot ๐ŸŒฟ
Lol
Good one
Iโ€ll be in town next weekend
Which is why I want to talk to you, so can you talk?
Oh ok
What you comin in town for
To visit
Sid missed a call from you
5/5/18, 6:01 PM
Iโ€™m not doin that on purpose
I donโ€™t get notifications from this app
You say talk to me about me???
Is this gonna be a how much of a horrible person I am???
Like old times
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
I donโ€™t want to think that
Think what?
That youโ€™re a horrible person
Well u use to tell me that often
Well you mustโ€™ve given me reason to
I donโ€™t just go around telling people they are horrible
Yeah I didnโ€™t have the notifications on either but I changed it in my settings
Bc I want to talk to you
Maybe not now but u reminded me a lot
About what tell me a lil
Of what it is
Why can t we just speak?
If I wanted to write it out, I couldโ€™ve a long time ago
Ok Iโ€™ll call u in a sec
๐Ÿ˜
Whatโ€™s that mean
it means we'll see if you do
๐Ÿ˜
what's that mean? you lyin?
No
I gotta head out
it seems like whatever I had to say would just be a broken record to you anyways
you really hurt me Sid, there was no need to tell ksb my personal business. I don't see how it helped anything. It seemed like you were trying to paint me as a person of weak character in order to deflect from your own actions
Really ok
There was so much I could've told her but didnt just leaving that to you because as it may be to believe not everyone is only out for themselves and sometimes people do actually put another person before themselves.
For the record I didnโ€™t say a word
And what I did say wasnโ€™t personal
I didn't want to go back home and be haunted with that thought in my head of how you sold me out for what, I really don't know
sexual actions of my past is personal
I had told her about me and her gettin into arguments and the crazy shit
I felt like I could go back there with the peaceful notion that you and I were cool
Well Iโ€™m not in that town soooo.
It doesn't matter, that whole Goddang city reminds me of you!
Like I said how horrible I am
I just couldn't for the life of me figure out why you would tell her stuff about me that has nothing to do with her or you
Bye
My bad I will never talk about u again
I didnโ€™t make u out to be anything bad she may have made it sound that way
Did u get out what u needed to.
My bad Iโ€™m such a horrible person
Hope u have a good time in town wit ur fam
thanks
U take care
We cool or no
You were in a call with Sid
5/5/18, 7:53 PM
Sid missed a call from you
5/23/18, 10:14 PM
U call me
yeah wanted to talk to you
Sid missed a call from you
6/7/18, 5:09 PM
Sup
What u want to talk about???
๐Ÿ˜
Whatโ€™s that
Itโ€™s a face
Are you free?
Yo yo yo
What u up to???
hey
when you messaged me I was at work and I don't have notifications on anymore
Turn them on
Or jus mine
๐Ÿ˜‚
why? u be taking forever to respond back
๐Ÿ˜–
Not me
Jus do it
๐Ÿ˜
Whatโ€™s that about???
it's a smirk face
Ok
How r u???
pretty good, busy
trying to figure out what to do for my bday next month want to take a trip somewhere
Oh thatโ€™s coo hope u have a good one
yeah and my parents are also coming to visit we are going to a Cowboys game. How are you doing?
Good
Iโ€™m at work tho
Ok no worries. I don't really like messaging anyweys
I'd much rather chat .gif
Whatโ€™s that mean
What u doin
Missed call from Sid
7/11/18, 12:20 AM
Hey
hey
I thought I heard my computer ding. lol
No jus me
What are u up to??? I called u last night
I know, sad I missed it. I was knocked out. I am two hours ahead
I know my bad
So where might u go on your B-day trip?
ugghhh I don't know yet.
Been too busy planning other things.
Taking my parents to a Footbal Game and then going to AZ at the end of August
I was going to maybe go visit NS In Hawaii but she'll be moving into a new house at that time so won't be the best time for a visit
and you? How's La Familia?
Sounds coo, Iโ€™m good excited for 49ers this season too. Iโ€™m goin to the Niners Raiders game.
oh that should be a good one!
can you talk tonight or na?
I drank an energy drink earlier so am more awake than yesterday. ๐Ÿ˜œ
Sid missed a call from you
7/12/18, 5:00 PM
Sid missed a call from you
7/18/18, 4:51 PM
๐Ÿ™„
My bad loss my phone.
wondered what happened
๐Ÿค”
and then??
turning off my notifications then ๐Ÿ˜‚
Sid missed a call from you
9/9/18, 10:50 PM
Hey, I want to talk to you if that is ok?
...
?
Sid missed a call from you
2/10/19, 12:43 AM
Hey
hi
At work right bow
is that a statement or a question?
No I am
okay
you must have some kind of special radar
Why's that
is this really you?
call me on your break
Yes it is
crazy. well, I'm off today if you are around
Yo
Hey, how are you?
You off today???
Good what about you
I
well I'm supposed to be off but I have a video-meeting at 2 that I am preparing for. ๐Ÿ˜
Oh ok
I'm at home so it's all good
I'm at work
but of course
ugh. rather talk than message
What did u need to talk to me about
it's been so long, I don't remember
Lol I see
yeah, I had to resolve that maybe we were never going to talk again ๐Ÿ˜”
Why is that
because I wasn't hearing back from you
I had a messed up phone then I got a new one
It was a struggle for months. I had dreams about it and was like dang, I guess that's just the way it is. SO the day I actually felt ok like ok, it's OK. Then your message very unexpectedly popped up.
Lol that's what you meant
Yep
Ok
that's the 2nd time that's happened and then IT's a phone thing ๐Ÿคช
Hey I'm not good with phones
I refuse to now feel like "all is right in my world." lol
Why u say that?
bc itโ€™s frustrating to not be able to talk to you when I want to.
I see
What u been up too
And you still want to talk to me an tell me how much u don't like me. ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol
Jk
๐Ÿ˜†
I must be right
lol, that was funny but no, not right.
What u up to today
why? can you chat?
We can text a Lil or if u to busy that's ok
booo
What's that mean
Well maybe another time
U a busy lady so hit me up sometime when you free.
๐Ÿ˜Œ
I donโ€™t think we are free at the same times
Yeah to bad.
you know how people sleep walk?
the last time I called you, It was a sleep-call. lol
I mustโ€™ve really wanted to talk to you but to no avail ๐Ÿ˜ด
Lol
So u really didn't want to talk to me
When will u be available to talk???
I just got to work, when will you be available to talk?
I did really want to talk to you but I got tired of wanting to but yet to keep being disappointed and not being able to. ๐Ÿ˜•
Oh ok
What time you get off
between 2-2:30 your time. But also have a break from 10-11 your time.
I go to lunch around 1030 my time
I get off at 3
You can call me at your lunch or when you get off. Whichever works for you.
U goin to be available
I should be
just let me knw when bc sometimes I work through my lunch or stay late.
You were in a call with Sid
3/19/19, 1:14 PM
You were in a call with Sid
3/19/19, 1:18 PM
You were in a call with Sid
3/19/19, 1:20 PM
Gotta go back to work
tried callin u back
You were in a call with Sid
3/19/19, 1:25 PM
Send me a current picture
Attachment failed to load
Nice thx
What u doin
just gettin off work
Oh ok
What u about to be doin
it was a beast today ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜“
Why u say that....
heavy workload & crazy work politics
What do u do??? Ur like Tommy from Martin what's ur damn job maaaaaan. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
driving now though so cant message but can talk
Lol I'm in a meeting call u soon
home
What r u doin
relaxin after a long day
a long week, and itโ€™s only Tuesday. lol
Man don't I know
What r u doin to relax
talk on the phone, take a bath, listen to music, drink something sparkly. lol
You workin today
You drink???
When can I call u today
You were in a call with Sid
3/20/19, 11:39 AM
Attachment failed to load
My brother and his wife
Wow that don't even look like the AJ I remember
That really makes me feel old. ๐Ÿ˜‚
With all the BS we have been through in over 20 years I really glad I still can count on you to be a good friend. I really appreciate you!!! Thx.
ha I was just thinking, โ€œNo matter who you are withโ€ Iโ€™m still here for you. Like always. ๐Ÿ˜Š
My bro is the best! and you are old ๐Ÿ˜‚ we both are! But โ€œAge ainโ€™t nothing but a numberโ€ lol

Ur a great person even though I don't like to admit it
Thanks, Iโ€™m not perfect. I have my flaws. But grateful for God to help me get through.

Lol
What u doin
at my work lunch thing
K
Iโ€™m the only non-white person here. lol
Must be fun
What u doin
Bowling now ๐Ÿ˜†
with the same work group
Wow
Missed call from Sid
3/20/19, 3:44 PM
Don't u suppose to be working
this is work. lol
Wow must be nice
What do u do
Yep, even had a beer. lol
Iโ€™m a designer
Dang. You forgot? I wonder what else you forgot about?
what are you doin?
About to get off work
I know you're a designer
But what's ur title
Weโ€™re done now
my official title is mm Designer. I work in the mktg dept of a corp
My mom is cleaning out the attic and is asking me if I still want my skating trophies. ๐Ÿ˜†
argh. see I have time to talk now but I bet you will hit me up later when I canโ€™t talk. Oh well. Like you said Some other time then ๐Ÿ˜Œ
What u doin
I just got hm from church
Hey
hi
What u doin
werk werk werk
how are u?
Am good at work also
Youโ€™re always good, you never say you otherwise. lol
I always try to be good
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
I remember you sayin you didnt want to deal with all that baby stuff and now look at ya! lol
Man I know crazy huh
So where is your man or guy friend?
Heโ€™s around ๐Ÿ˜œ
But Iโ€™m scared
Oh yeah what's his name
Scared of what???
what else? Heartbreak
๐Ÿ’”
How will you know if you don't give it a chance
I did give someone a chance a few years ago
And what happened
You make things difficult???
he cheated with his neighbor
Yeah I do, something is wrong with me. I read that I have a neurological attachment to you.
Lol where u read that
In this book
We're u guys together was it serious
We weโ€™re together
A attachment in what way
it wasnโ€™t super serious but we weโ€™re together
Ok
Oh
Iโ€™m not going to tell you if you're just going to lol
Going to what
lol
goin to lol
I won't tell me
I will when we talk
I don't feel comfortable talking about it over messaging
OK what time can I call u I want to hear this
not until I get off, I have another lunch thing today
I canโ€™t help but feel that even if I were in a new relationship, I would still want to talk to you
Who is this other person you were talking to and how was that?
You can still talk to me an be in a relationship
She really didn't matter, she was someone I smoked wit slot that's about it.
maybe it would be ok with you, but that doesn't mean it would be ok with him. lol
Yeah u right but me an you know that we can never be together, so I would jus be a long time friend
are you going to be able to call me when you get off?
or just message
Not sure why
just wonderin if we are going to get to talk today
Yeah I'll try
Iโ€ll prob be working late today but you can still call
OK I will
would be cool if we could do a video call but I know that is wishful thinking ๐Ÿ˜ฌ
Maybe will see
k
Sup
Missed call from Sid
3/22/19, 4:50 PM
I tried
You called me??? I didnt get it :(
Argh, I was waiting for your call
Oh well, I was working anyways so wouldnt have been able to give my whole attention ๐Ÿ˜
unlike yesterday I would have been able to give my full attention, Iโ€™m telling you. You have perfect timing. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ
What r u doin
You were in a call with Sid
3/22/19, 7:19 PM
You were in a call with Sid
3/22/19, 7:38 PM
Send me a picture
why?
Man...you be making my heart ๐Ÿ’“
Lol what r u doing, an because I asked
Attachment failed to load
Lol real funny
Not what I was lookin for
Missed call from Sid
3/23/19, 12:49 AM
You were in a call with Sid
3/23/19, 12:59 AM
I partly remember our conversation last night. lol
I got some time here for a little bit before I need to go run around. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ
What r u doin
runnin errands, u?
Relaxing watching TV
March Madness
nice, I was relaxing earlier
Iโ€™m having people over tonight so now
lots to do!
People over for what???
to have dinner and hang out
Oh coo, u social butterfly
I wasnt this busy before ๐Ÿ˜ this was planned so a friend of mine could get to know more people and be more social
How kind of you
I like to help people since people have really helped me. Pay it Forward, that sortโ€™ve
thing.
I see well u have a great night and party
thank u sir
Ur welcome
๐Ÿ˜…
what r u doin?
why do you hate me? ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol
Sid missed a call from you
3/26/19, 1:45 PM
I dont
Why u say that
U just really busy
already told you, never too busy for you. I was totally free on Sunday and tried hitting you up
What u up too
just got home from church

Sid missed a call from you
3/27/19, 11:39 PM
too bad this thing doesnt have vm.
lol
What u talking bout
vm = voicemail

3/28/19, 7:56 PM
Attachment failed to load
Sid missed a call from you
3/29/19, 7:04 PM
well...
What u doin???
Oh you can finally message me back?!
Iโ€™m at home, chillin. Itโ€™s been a long weekend already and Iโ€™ve been wantinnnng to talk to someone but they act like they to busy! ๐Ÿ˜ค
Who's that
Gee, I wonder ๐Ÿคจ
Me too
You too wha?
Nothin, u in bed???
Tell me
U said gee I wonder
haha
k
Soooo, wyd
nothin, laying here. listening to music.
Oh
U going to sleep
not yet, just enjoying doing nothing since Iโ€™ve been so busy lately. I was hoping I could talk to you but..
youโ€™ve been MIA lately ๐Ÿ˜
you gonna call me?
U sleep
no
What u doin
already told you
what Iโ€™m doing
OK no need to get snotty
Iโ€™m not, jus sayin
Ok
So what r u thinkin about right now???
why I still let you torture me? lol
What do u mean
Just askin a question
yeah, that was my answer or what I was thinking about
*of
How do I torture you???
not responding to my messages, not calling me
Oh
U gonna let me video call u
Never mind gud night
u dont need to ask me to call me, just do it
thatโ€™s what I thought. lol. good night
Well I didn't know that u might be wit ur friend
I don't want to interrupt
Yes u do. ha
Stay up I'm gonna call u in like half hour
You were in a call with Sid
3/31/19, 6:19 AM
You were in a call with Sid
3/31/19, 8:56 AM
Send me a pic
Attachment failed to load
What u up too
just got home from our group funtion. We went bowling. lol
Damn is that all y'all do???
haha I knw right? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜† We had this planned a long time ago.
What u up to?
Nothin bein lazy this week gonna be long
why?
3 days I gotta work 12 to 15 hours
๐Ÿ˜“
Yeah I know
So how was ur day
pretty good, felt a little out of it from being up all night. lol. You?
I'm good got some sleep
can we still do our video call or nah?
Yeah, u gonna wear something sexy??? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
just what I already have on. lol
Damn ๐Ÿ’”
๐Ÿ˜‰
you gonna call me or wha?
Yeah in a Lil bit
k
tired. ๐Ÿ˜ฃgoing to bed in about 30 min, remember itโ€™s 2hrs later here
Oh yeah my bad
U sleep
Missed call from Sid
4/1/19, 12:47 AM
I tried
Missed call from Sid
4/1/19, 2:15 AM
Missed call from Sid
4/1/19, 2:16 AM
I sorry. I didnโ€™t realize you were still going to call me.
send me a pic
What u doin???
Hi. Iโ€™m working on my portfolio. You?
Sittin back relaxin

๐Ÿ˜
What's that mean
Itโ€™s a cheesy smile
Lol yeah
I think I may have said a bit too much the other night
Why is that??? Did u lie
I didnโ€™t lie, told too much truth.
So u regret what u said???
I just donโ€™t know if you needed to know
all that
Too know all what
all that I shared
U said YOU don't think you need to know all that.
So what are you saying, you do?
I do what??
nevermind
What???
itโ€™s not important. Whatโ€™s done is done.
Really???
Yeah, Iโ€™m just going to be happy I got to talk to you instead of stressing about all I shared
Wow
Here we go
wdy mean? Itโ€™s all good
Nothin talk to u soon
huh? Are you mad?
Nope
Are you sure? It sure sounds like it.
Nah all good
๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ
Don't know what that mean
well Iโ€™m here if you want to talk
Why u will jus regret everything u say.
๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ˜
thanks for my pic
U still ain't sent me mine
Ha, yes I did. Yesterday
Man really, I couldn't tell what that was
lol
Dark
well I was ready for our video call yesterday
Was u wearin somethin sexy??? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
I guess youโ€ll never know ๐Ÿ˜†
Wow I see
Stop being a big baby
In not
Im
Iโ€™m just playing wit u
I think we are gettin lost in digital message translation
Lol
Still want my pic
Attachment failed to load
When was that
I want a now
You were in a call with Sid
4/2/19, 12:07 AM
You were in a call with Sid
4/2/19, 12:09 AM
Missed call from Sid
4/2/19, 12:23 AM
U fell asleep on me
nah Iโ€™m here
about to though
๐Ÿ˜ด
Sid missed a call from you
4/2/19, 12:35 AM
Hey
Missed call from Sid
4/2/19, 2:46 AM
U sleep on me again
Missed call from Sid
4/2/19, 2:47 AM
Missed call from Sid
4/2/19, 2:56 AM
I called you right back before I went to sleep Mister
call me on your break
What u doin
just got off the phone, it rang and I thought it was you! lol
Lol
you gonna call me or I'mma go to Starbucks to work
Had to come into work late
ok, no worries
have a good day at work!
I will u too
Call u at my break
โ˜บ
feelin some type of way..
What way is that???
๐Ÿ˜›
waitin for u
Really
Yes
You were in a call with Sid
4/2/19, 7:40 PM
You were in a call with Sid
4/2/19, 7:42 PM
Send it
Attachment failed to load
Really that's how we gettin down
๐Ÿ’”
just takin one on my computer
Attachment failed to load
Toni Braxton - Love Shoulda Brought You Home (Audio)Toni Braxton - Love Shoulda Brought You Home (Audio)
Wow, this came on the radio:
dang, brought me back to my ๐Ÿ’” from you! https://youtu.be/_R11nSW6x0I
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Sexy as Imma get hug!?!
Huh
Wyd
Just leaving to go home
Kinda late
You were in a call with Sid
4/3/19, 12:58 AM
U sleep
r u?
No I'm up
Sid missed a call from you
4/3/19, 2:53 AM
You were in a call with Sid
4/3/19, 2:53 AM
You were in a call with Sid
4/3/19, 3:24 AM
U fall asleep
no
not yet

4/3/19, 3:33 AM
You were in a call with Sid
4/3/19, 4:18 AM
You were in a call with Sid
4/3/19, 5:02 AM
U fell asleep on me

no i didโ€™nt

What do u mean HOT
my phone was overheated
prob bc I had it under my pillow. lol
See them damn iPhone
Yep
Well u going to sleep now
?
What's that???
U sleep txtin
Gd night
Wake up sleepy
๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ซ
What's that
most miserable morning ever
Roofers are working on our roof directly above so there was constant banging
๐Ÿ˜ซ
I feel so crappy
I fine
ha, u didnt have the loud banging waking you up
I've been up since 5
And u fell asleep on me
๐Ÿ˜
no I didnโ€™t
Yes u dis
Did
only cuz u didnt call me. lol
man last night was the worse night to be up late. smh
You'll be ok
Ur a big girl
I have to work on a different floor today,
donโ€™t be a jerk
even though Iโ€™m just your cool buddy
What's that mean
Hello???
Tell you later
Attachment failed to load
helping me
I can help you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
ha, you do help me โ˜บ
In more ways than one
U miss me
Struggle To Be (feat. Q. Parker)Struggle To Be (feat. Q. Parker)
https://youtu.be/FX1juMiYmm0
Yeah
I so wanted u to be layin next to me last night
really? like when you came to LA? ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ’ž
Oh hell no I wanted a lot more than LA
oh you mean like on your 49er blanket?
do u remember?
Yeah kinda
in the summer at your old apartment before I moved away for school
Oh yeah nice
U gonna give me my last time wit u
So I can be more stuck on you than I already am?!
If that ever happened,
I wouldn't be able to let you go
So is that no
Yeah, u would, you'd have to go back to ya husband lol. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Wyd

ouch.
dang, I see. So youโ€™d really be willing to share me after that? ๐Ÿ˜ข
๐Ÿ’”
I wouldn't want to but if I have to I'd understand
๐Ÿ˜ž
What's that
can you not see it?
it's a downcast face
Wyd
So how much u miss me???
Iโ€™m moving floors
When u think about me do u ever find urself ๐Ÿ’ฆ
Why
Iโ€™m not really happy with you right now, Iโ€™m hurt
What floors
Why are u hurt
oh and to answer your question, soaked
U know what I mean when I say that??? I don't mean sweating. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Why u hurt what I so now
I canโ€™t talk right now
Really OK talk to you later
donโ€™t be a brat
be โ€œunderstandingโ€ that you have to share me with work
๐Ÿ˜“
Why u hurt
I don't like sharing
But I'll never ask u not to make your money
do you want me to call you when I get off or you going to be busy?
Call me what time
Prob leave in like 30-45 min
soo tired
Then take a nap
gotta drive home
Oh
dang. no sympathy
U don't be havin any for me.
What r u doin I fell asleep
I always try to have time for u
No time for me๐Ÿคจโ˜น๏ธ
Sid missed a call from you
4/3/19, 10:33 PM
Wyd I'll call u in about 30 cool???
Hello
U Sleep
Missed call from Sid
4/3/19, 11:36 PM
Hello
Sleepy ass
๐Ÿ˜ž
Sid missed a call from you
4/4/19, 12:46 AM
taking my sleepy a** back to sleep then
Hey
Missed call from Sid
4/4/19, 1:17 AM
Fine then
Missed call from Sid
4/4/19, 1:32 AM
Wow
Wake up
Goin to bed lonely ๐Ÿคจโ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿคจ
โ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธ
Missed call from Sid
4/4/19, 2:32 AM
Iโ€™m up
r u?
Sid missed a call from you
4/4/19, 2:59 AM
i tried
I passed out
What u doin u up
Yeah, about to go practice in a lil bit
r u at work?
Yeah
What are you doing
enjoying my day off
What u been doin all day
Since you don't have time for me
why does it matter? you should โ€œunderstandโ€ since you donโ€™t mind sharing me.

and Iโ€™ve make time for you, which was why I was a zombie yesterday at work. ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜‘
Really ok
U sound like u mad at me
are you on break?
I can talk now for the next 30 min just fyi
alright, guess not.
๐Ÿ™„ and this just came on...wow. Never heard it before.
Attachment failed to load
Lol wyd
I just got off

Since you wanna send me COWBOYS shit
๐Ÿ˜
well alright then
What???
wanted to ask if you can talk, but I kinda already know the answer ๐Ÿ˜ž
so why even ask, AGAIN
Really why u actin like that
let me know when you can talk
I won't be able to tonight. Have practice. Tomorrow is the performance.
Sid missed a call from you
4/4/19, 7:23 PM
What time you going to practice
7
my time
K
okayyy?
Why the attitude???
I gotta go soon, can u talk for like 5 min?
You were in a call with Sid
4/4/19, 7:59 PM
Don't act like that
imu
How much???
a lot but so glad I got to talk to you for a few
๐Ÿ˜Š
U gonna try to call me later
So I can make u ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Man u REALLY do love me a lot huh???
DuH!
๐Ÿ˜Š
I'm going to be done soon, you still want me to call you?
I'll call u
I CAN'T stay up late.
OK I hear u
any other night but not tonight
K
โค
What's that mean
it means I send the message with love even though I'm still mad at you
Why???
bc of what you said
I did I say now
I already told you
U know I wouldn't share u
Don't u
I don't want nobody touching my ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ˜
An nobody better touch it either
Iโ€™m going to bed
Did u see my txt
I'm gonna be home in like 20 mins
I'm at a friends house
no worries
Stop actin like that!
Youโ€™re reading it wrong, which is why I donโ€™t really like messaging.
We're having great convo did ruin it.
K if u say so
But u just told me u mad at me
I know but itโ€™s no worries if youโ€™re out, Iโ€™m just going to bed.
In gonna call u anyway
Im
U sleep
Hello
K I get it, have a good night
Not even 15 minutes?
call
You were in a call with Sid
4/5/19, 2:04 AM
U gonna send me something sexy soon
U ever gonna send me something sexy again???
Can sleep
Gd morning
Morning ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜
โ˜•๏ธ
Lol
how r u doing this morning?
Coo

What's that mean
thatโ€™s you, bein coo
So coo how???
I asked you how you were, you said Coo
Oh I get it
Wyd
Hello
Damn u really busy
Hello
Damn no time for me๐Ÿ˜‘
You forgot what last night was? ๐Ÿ™
You didnโ€™t even wish me good luck. I was so tired, I almost couldnt do my dance routine. Super exhausted when I got home, crashed out. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ
Yeah yeah yeah
U not talkin to me anymore???
Sid missed a call from you
4/10/19, 7:47 PM
tried calling u
I see that
ok
when then?
I had a wierd nostalgic dream about you.
๐Ÿ˜ž
well I tried
just don't say I'm the busy one
canโ€™t sleep
I don't know why you asked me if I was talking to you anymore if you weren't going to talk to me...
yeah, yeah, yeah
What???
Hello
Hello
heu
Iโ€™m finally feeling better, I got really sick
Ok
Hello what u up too
in a wedding today
trying to send a pic but the connection is bad
oh well you ain't checkin this anyways
don't forget I am 2hrs ahead here so if you message me at 1am I'm really . getting it at 3am
Yeah I had forgot
can I call you in like an hour??
? :(
i wanna talk to yoooooo
nevermind ๐Ÿ˜ค
Hello
I know it's late but I just got off work
Seein if u where up
I just woke up and checked my phone
Can I call u
Missed call from Sid
6/1/19, 6:03 AM
Missed call from Sid
6/1/19, 6:04 AM
I sorry so late
Missed call from Sid
6/1/19, 6:06 AM
Answer your ๐Ÿ“ฑ
Missed call from Sid
6/1/19, 6:11 AM
Missed call from Sid
6/1/19, 6:21 AM
Goodnight
Argh, I waited for a little while but I figured you were already knocked out for the night. The funny thing is I had a dream that we actually did talk on the phone.
All this talk of the Aladdin movie and I'm like of course..somethin else to remind me
What u doin

in a meeting, can I call you in a bit?

Sid missed a call from you
6/1/19, 3:10 PM
I'll call u in 20 mins
You were in a call with Sid
6/1/19, 3:39 PM
You were in a call with Sid
6/1/19, 4:33 PM
from the wedding I was in
Attachment failed to load
OK I see u
What u doin
cleaning/going through my clothes/laundry
wow-look at this
I still have it
Attachment failed to load
Attachment failed to load
wanna see a picture of my boyfriend?!
Yeah show me this dude
Attachment failed to load
lol
isn't he cute?? wrecker of my heart ๐Ÿ’”
Oh I see Shawn that's ur boyfriend???
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
oh yesss๐Ÿ”ฅ
Congrats

What u doin tonight
And what that mean???? That Lil picture
that's me and my Space BF. lol
yeah that other guy in the red, he is just an old friend I used to know

Yeah
I heard he's married now with grandkids
Wow should have got him when u could have!!!
๐Ÿ’˜
What's that mean
it means shot through the heart
I couldnโ€™t. I was just a lost little girl who needed to be with someone who showed me they had my back and not someone who showed me they were going to put their own selfish desires above me and what will hurt me.
Wow like that
wha? that was how I felt, it was too unstable and I knew I would only have myself to blame if I got caught up in another baby mama drama situation or worse be a single baby mama myself
I'm not trying to be mean, I'm just explaining myself
I would have had ur back
You were in a call with Sid
6/1/19, 9:02 PM
Attachment failed to load
Attachment failed to load
You were in a call with Sid
6/1/19, 9:47 PM
But damn u are sexy as hell in that pic!!! ๐Ÿ’ฆ
Just had to say
i knew you would love it. that is why I didnt send it to you. ๐Ÿ˜›
bananas ๐Ÿ˜ lol
You Lil boyfriend better step his game ๐Ÿ‘†
Before I come take u back for myself
What u doing??? U still up
Guess you sleep
Hello
Missed call from Sid
6/2/19, 1:52 AM
Missed call from Sid
6/2/19, 2:23 AM
Missed call from Sid
6/2/19, 2:24 AM
Guess you wit ur boyfriend I won't interrupt
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Missed call from Sid
6/2/19, 3:53 AM
Missed call from Sid
6/2/19, 4:24 AM
Missed call from Sid
6/2/19, 4:53 AM
I see how you are
Sorry, I told you I sleep deep on days I work out. I was feeling too emotional anyways. Still gotta do my project. No Sunday Funday for me ๐Ÿ˜
That's what u get
And u saying u didn't even want to talk to me anyways wow thxz
Yeah the way I was feeling, I was going to say some things that just donโ€™t need to be said
Really like what
nothin. not important
Yeah ok
Sid missed a call from you
6/2/19, 3:18 PM
have a few minutes before I have to head out, wanted to hear my favorite voice. ๐Ÿ˜Œ
You were in a call with Sid
6/2/19, 3:21 PM
You were in a call with Sid
6/2/19, 3:21 PM
I tried to call you back
I was outside
You were in a call with Sid
6/2/19, 3:23 PM
??
wahhh gotta go - ttyl
wow: look what song came on...did you know it was a remake?? I did not.
For The Love I Gave To You - DelfonicsFor The Love I Gave To You - Delfonics
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEPQjK9GyLY
Yes I knew that
crazy, I never knew that
just fyi, Iโ€™m staying up late tonight
Why u stayin up late
working on my work project ๐Ÿ˜œ
finally
Do u know u gonna always be mine???
No disrespect to anyone else
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Well OK I'm going to bed
Always โ˜บ
I have one more set to do for this project then I'm going to bed too!
you WOULD go to bed early now that I'm up late. lol
wake-up!
LA LA LA la la la...still up
What u doing
at work
Negro, I didnt go to be until 4:30 last night, I canโ€™t believe that was the one night you werenโ€™t messaging me all late
๐Ÿ˜†
I passed out
What did u mean when u said Alwaysโ˜บ
why did you make that comment when you said about โ€œme always being yoursโ€?
Is it not true???
???
that was why I said Always
I just donโ€™t know why you would say something like that...especially after making all those comments about me and my boyfriend and how me and you are never going to be nothin
Just wanna know if u know that
Jokes
I see, You just wanna know if I know you can make jokes...
No no no
Jokes about the boyfriend thing not us
๐Ÿ’˜
Really
what? it means shot through the heart
Why u think that
???
i guess it can just be hard to accept our status is all
i didnโ€™t expect to feel so emotional on Saturday but i guess it figures since I HAVE been missing you
What where you so emotional about
Tell me
I know you have come to terms w/it..itโ€™s just in the back of my mind/heart is always you no matter what relationship Iโ€™m in. I know why it will never work from a logical point of view, but hearts arenโ€™t logical.
So u don't ever see us together again
Wow
You don't. That was what you said on Sat before we had a video call that had me all teary eyed
I think we will some day SOON!!!
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
umm, that wasnt what you were saying on Saturday ๐Ÿ˜ช
I know but!!!
We both know
U might start tripping again an not give me a chance
Yes or no???
???
Well
Sorry, I had a meeting. Just got out
Well u gonna answer me
can i call u?
yes or no? or iโ€™ll just call my bf ๐Ÿ˜œ
I'm at work had to work late today
But I go on break around 430
Haha very funny
Wyd
Sid missed a call from you
6/3/19, 7:48 PM
tried calling ya
I can only text right now
You were in a call with Sid
6/3/19, 7:55 PM
How much do you really miss me
???
Just got home
sleepy...
I am always missing you
ALWAYS???
of course. I always miss my long time old friends ๐Ÿ˜
Reallt
Really
ha, just bein like u, I learn from the best ๐Ÿ˜Š
U gonna be mine forever
U sleep
U gettin really good about not txtin me back
Not likin this
good morning, I'm not doin it on purpose. I went to sleep early from staying up all night last night
I know how that feels. You would do that to me but not text back for days :(
Well I don't like it
Hello
Hi
Wyd
U never answered if u gonna be mine forever???
oh, I didn't know that was a question ๐Ÿ˜
Well it is
i wished ๐Ÿ˜” but like you said gotta accept reality ๐Ÿ˜ฃ what made you change your tune from Saturday??
Reallt
Really
Never mind
friends were talking about "what is a favorite date movie?" a bunch said Love & Basketball and I was like ughh, next subject. Don't want to talk about it, it reminds me of me and you except it would be Love & Roller Skating. ๐Ÿ˜
Disappointed in you
Come visit me then, we can go to a Cowboys game. lol
Nigga plz
If they play the 49ers
What else we gonna do
Would I have to stay in a fuckin hotel like last time
HA! You're the one that F*#*^ married someone else!!
talk about being disappointed in someone
Wow
OK I see you
yep, I'm gonna make my own movie. I think our story has enough plot twists and characters.
soundtrack of 90's R&B
Love Always, Your Babydoll
Haha very funny lady
Do u think u even could be wit someone like me, that smokes A LOT of weed an stuff???
Just curious
Our Lifestyles are very different
Hello
hi
๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ
sorry working, have a deadline
can I call u?
just turned in a project - need a break but coo if not
Sid missed a call from you
6/4/19, 5:39 PM
sometimes I wish you had voicemail. lol
Why is that
cuz then I can at least pretend to be talking to you. ๐Ÿ˜†
we shouldโ€™ve just got married when we were young - i will tell you why when we talk
What u doin
takin a break, still got work to do
You were in a call with Sid
6/4/19, 8:58 PM
man, I be losing track and of time/what day it is when I get to talk to you ๐Ÿคช
Yeah that sounds good but we both know you will never want to be with me.
So I will deal wit that!!!
๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘
And ur not alone everytime I talk to u I want u more an more but I got it under control, I think ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
BE WIT ME IN REAL LIFE,
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
k
you can be my side dude
WOW!!!
I'm so mad at ur ass.
lol jk ๐Ÿ˜‚
U wasn't jokin
Wyd
๐Ÿ˜
bout to go into a meeting
Oh I was gonna call u but never mind
๐Ÿ™
just got out of my meeting
So now what are u doin
back to work. but let me know if you wanna call me/I can go in one of the phone booths here where Iโ€™m at.
I'm gonna call u
when? now?
Now
k
the only thing is my connection might not be that great but I'm ready for u
You were in a call with Sid
6/5/19, 3:33 PM
There's always that one person
That will always have your heart
You'll never see it coming
'Cause you're blinded from the start
Know that you're that one for me
It's clear for everyone to see
I better be chump!!! Lol u make me happy, an I want u to continue that forever.
There's know one else for me but u.
FACTS!!!
๐Ÿฅฐ
What u doin
It's super ๐Ÿ”ฅ out here (hot)
chillin / the weather is perfect right now
itโ€™s 11 here. About to go to bed ๐Ÿ˜ด
Goodnight
It's 222 my time sitting here thinkin bout u, Damn I'm fucked!!! I miss u babe have a good day.
โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ gives me chills.
You have a good day too and I miss you more.
What u doin
about to have a heart attack ๐Ÿ’“
What are u bout to have a heart attack???
I got an email from Essence Magazine in New York and they want me to do some design work for themโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿค—
Wow that pretty freakin awesome, congrats sexy...
Wanted to call you before I go to work but maybe later
thanks, yeah got another meeting right now. lol
can't wait to hear your voice โค
OK we'll talk soon
๐Ÿ“Ÿ
thatโ€™s me paging you ๐Ÿ˜†
Haha what u up to
Like back in the day lol
yep. you still gonna call me before work?
I wasn't sure if you were busy I'll call you at lunch
Missed call from Sid
6/6/19, 7:29 PM
I tried I was on break
ugghhhh
I didnt knw when your lunch was. I was on the phone.
so it didnt go through :(
Iโ€™m about to go to my work-out class
I was so mad I missed your call ๐Ÿ˜ก but I feel better now after my workout. lol
What r u doin
I came home ate dinner, took a long shower, talk to my roommate a bit and knocked out. Feelin a bit down today for some reason so trying to snap out of it, I don't want to feel gloomy it's Friday!
Oh so what's wrong wit you
Why feelin down
not so sure but will message ya in a few. I'm about to have my call with Essence mag ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Coo
it went really well ๐Ÿ˜…
I feel so honored to be considered
how is your day goin boo?
It's going bout to get ready for work
What r u up to
talkin to my bf
Oh yeah, what y'all talkin bout
work
he called me
he's asking me what is taking me so long to make it exclusive
What do you say
What is holdin you up rayna???
just avoided the question
Why is that?!?
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
bc I don't have time to be talkin/thinkin about that right now. Got too much on my plate to be gettin emotional
Damn don't have time??? Poor guy,
Maybe u need to clean off that plate a lil
I didn't say I don't have time for him. I'm just saying I don't have time to discuss that particular situation right now
Why does it have to be so emotional you guys like each other
I'm sure he makes you happy sooooooo
you . know whey it's emotional. shut-up
Yeah but he makes u happy go for it, u may miss out
wth did I jusssst say...?
now u the one gonna make me emotional
My bad I'll leave it alone
too late
๐Ÿ˜ช
๐Ÿ˜•
When call I call you
If u have time
u act like u forgot everything I expressed to you about you
just the other day
but itโ€™s fine. I will take what you said into consideration about giving it a shot, itโ€™s not like you havenโ€™t said stuff like that before
I don't want to hold u back thats all
I know everything we talk about
An I mean what I say
I don't want you to don't get me wrong, but is that really fair for me to say not to
Even if u do, u still gonna be mine foeva
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
OK guess you busy
What u doin or still to busy for me
ha you be too busy for me
No
U just getting back to me hours later
well at least its not days/weeks later like you be doin me ๐Ÿ˜
Whatever
What u doing
on social media
Doin what
takin a break from work stuff
You were in a call with Sid
6/8/19, 12:28 AM
Sooooooo how much u love me???
love you a lot always
So why won't you be with me
me and my friends daughter at her track meet
Attachment failed to load
& you knw that is such a complex question
Still can be answered
What u doing
Well no time for me again
Im here
just wakin up from a nap, the sun got me
ok, now u not there ๐Ÿ˜
What u doin
thinkin bout u
Oh really
U busy
Hello
Hi
You were in a call with Sid
6/8/19, 5:59 PM
You were in a call with Sid
6/8/19, 6:13 PM
hey
You were in a call with Sid
6/8/19, 6:18 PM
You were in a call with Sid
6/8/19, 7:10 PM
now here I am in dreamy state
An I'm pissed
Thx
nooooo why??
I think it's really fuck that u really don't want to be wit me, like I really want us to be together u kinda living some childhood fantasy
Don't like it at all!
๐Ÿค” i just sat here and told you - you are the only one I could really see myself with and would want to really be with
don't be mad, you know I love you and it's so crazy for us to still feel this way after all these years
U say that then say it's impossible for us to be together
see this is what trips me out. You are mad and I care and want to work it out together, with someone else I'm like - you mad, be mad then.
Whatever have a goodnight
What the hell u mean
U want to work it out wit someone else, fine then do so an have a good time.
I won't bother you anymore
lol you are reading it wrong
I said with you when you are mad I want to work it out and care
and when it comes to someone else I don't have the energy, I'm just like "ok be mad then"
โค
Oh OK I really read it wrong my bad
Love u๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
When we gonna work it out
I want to know ur mine
Damn not even a good morning
Sorry long day. Iโ€™m just getting out of a bible study. I will message you when I get home.
just gettin home.
you up?
I was sleep what was u up so late for
bc when I got home I knocked out early so ended up waking up super early
Oh what u up too
workin
u?
Going to work soon
you going to call me?
Oh yeah finally have time for me
whachu talkin bout, we got good time chatting and video chatting this weekend ๐Ÿ˜Œ
Yeah I guess so
๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I gotta work but I try on lunch to call you
An I txt u back and forth if u have time
ok ๐Ÿ˜•
So how was your game and date
It was chill
Since they didnt serve any mexican beer, I learned I liked Landshark beer. Iโ€™m pretty picky when it comes to beers.
Oh I see
I was your day?
*How
It's was good hot as hell tho, u didn't get to tipsy an tell him y'all together now did u??? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
aha nah
Yeah u did
whaaat?
he did say I was glowing.
Why was that
bc I was happy I got my video chat
Yeah ok
He thought it was because of him
omg. no. lol
What u guys do after the game
U think about me today????
Better have been good
we just went to the game
haha ๐Ÿ™„
That's it u didn't cheat on me did u???
yes I thought I was gonna get to talk to u, I was excited
and that was to answer your question of did I think of you today
gotta run, have a working session to work on my motion project for Essence
So u didn't cheat???
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
NO answer to that
dumb question
you already knw I don't do anything
mr. married guy
You were in a call with Sid
6/11/19, 12:23 AM
I tried
You were in a call with Sid
6/11/19, 12:28 AM
When I create art, you are my biggest inspiration. โค
Wow that was a good one thx my love
Damn no time for me again
what are you doin?
Work
how's work going?
Long
aww.
you gonna call me on your break?
hello
lol jk wanted to sound like you ๐Ÿ˜œ
Haha funny
Probably busy today so how bout you txt me when you have some time
I am, miss youuuuu ๐Ÿ˜ž
No u don't u just say that to shut me up
shut you up? lol. Whachu talkin bout?? you didn't even tell me if you could call me on your break last night.
Yeah u too busy for me
just gettin home. u at work?
tired, going to bed. would love to hear your voice if youโ€™re avail
๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜”
I'm at work
wyd - u mad at me?
Not mad I just know it's a busy time for u right now so I'm just giving u a lil space
ok
if u say so
OK a little pissed cuz I get hardly no response
Iโ€™ve been messaging you
and you havenโ€™t been gettin back to me
too
Bulshit when???
every night
What ever
I'll hit u up in a few weeks when u may have some time
hey
Sid missed a call from you
8/19/19, 10:22 AM
Sid missed a call from you
8/20/19, 12:09 PM
Sid missed a call from you
8/21/19, 2:45 AM
r u there?
la la la
Well well well
yeah
Yeah
Want to talk to you
that was wierd, I just picked up my phone to message you and you sent me a message right then
Talk to me??? Why
Do I need a reason?!
Yeah after all this time
U to busy
You said you were going to hit me up again and never did
But fine if you need a reason, Yes! I have been really busy. I actually lost my job and moved to New York.
Wow really
Yes, you were mad at me for being to busy but didnt bother to ask me why
It was for u an ur boyfriend
That's how it seemed
well I donโ€™t know how you did it
how you were able to have a relationship when I know you still loved me
Yeah
Maybe itโ€™s easier for guys
So what u doin
Iโ€™m here at a Starbucks, writing down some notes about branding/marketing. You?
Relaxing
Sooooooo u live in New York now
Yep. crazy huh?
Yep
Where you wanted to be tho
Yes sir
Attachment failed to load
Why u messin wit me
grateful to finally be here
Iโ€™m not
U work out there
not yet. looking for a job
Where u stay
right now, a friend let me come stay with her while Iโ€™m looking
from church
Coo
I also got lasik eye surgery ๐Ÿ‘€ so I donโ€™r need regular glasses anymore. ๐Ÿ˜…
Oh really
yeah but Iโ€™m f#%*โ€™d
Iโ€™ll tell you when you can talk
Why are u fucked
Tell me a lil
Hello
yeah, I told you Iโ€™ll tell you when we talk
Just a Lil of what's up
Tell me
my birthday just passed, you didnt even wish me a happy birthday
Oh shit my bad
But why are you fucked
?????ยฟ????
let me know when you are able to talk
please
OK but nothing
itโ€™s about the question you like to ask me
What question is that
your favorite question to ask me
the one youโ€™ve been asking me since we were kids
What I've asked a lot
ha, you have??
What question???? Come on now
what question do you like to ask me!
mostly when we are about to get off the phone
Oh ok
???
you still dont know???
Just say
when we are about to get off the phone, what you ask me
no
Do u miss me
no, the other one
Love me
thatโ€™s the one, but dont ask me what about it
Yes what about it
Come on
call me then
Tell me a lil
Of what ur talking about
lol, i just did
But what about it
Well
well what?
TELL YOU WHEN WE TALK ๐Ÿ˜ฌ
Like that
wha? You can be patient. lol. you made me wait until you responded to my messages. I wanted to talk to you so bad
I don't like to wait
well call me now then. lol
In a Lil bit
Tell me
That doesn't tell me why ur fucked
Hello
Iโ€™ll talk to you soon
Wow I see
Canโ€™t wait
No I can't tell me what's up
ha, I was saying I canโ€™t wait
Rude
your mama is rude ๐Ÿ˜†
So not gonna say anything
yeah I will say when we get to talk
Tell me a Lil something come on now
You tell me something
why haven
't you messaged me???
You suppose to tell me why ur fucked
I already told you I will tell you when we talk, not going to change my mind about that
Ur mean
So how ya boyfriend take u leaving
fine, he knew it has always been my dream
He's gonna come see u
Yeah, he already has
Coo
haha oh wow
what the heck??
why did the song on the radio here say "I
"I'm in manhattan, but I left my heart in San Francisco"
๐Ÿ˜
that is the second time today, the words in a song got me.
the other one said. "The more things change, the more they stay the same."
Yup
so can u talk??
yes or no, or gonna do somethin else
and you say Iโ€™m busy. ๐Ÿ˜ค
Wow
wow what??
Sid missed a call from you
8/27/19, 8:10 PM
exactly
ihu
What's ihu mean???
nuttin, foget bout it
why do I even bother?
Really
mustโ€™ve just missed this.
but yeah ๐Ÿ˜”
it doesn't matter, whatever I had to say wasn't something I haven't said before.
Really
Hello
Guess not
Shut up, I just got home from work and I have no reception on the train
Really
Yes really
You take days to respond back to me but can't wait a hour for my response.
๐Ÿ™„
Give it a break
Wyd
chatting on a FB business group page
it's for graphic designers
Oh and I just don't appreciate the double standard is all
Wow ur in full form today
lol, what does that mean?
Nothin
Sooooo what did you have to say to me
Just tell me already
Well guess u have no time
Nothin
How have you been? Whatโ€™s new wit u?
Nothin what about you
Hello
What's new
ha, you first
Nothing just working
What about you
Enjoying City life
That's it
I would say more but you know how much I dont really like messaging
Really tell me something while I'm here
tell you what
I was ready to tell you a lot but you couldnt talk so Iโ€™m just accepting it
What were you gonna tell me
nothing new and if you cant get on the phone to hear it than maybe Iโ€™m not really supposed to tell you
Wow whatever
Well u have fun wit the city life take care
๐Ÿ˜ข fine
Yup
ok. well I tried
Yup
๐Ÿ˜”
Whatever that means
So Iโ€™m not gonna get to talk to you at all?
hello
What
U don't never wanna tell me anything anyway
Iโ€™ve wanted to TELL you not type to you
Well
Anything better than nothing
I fell asleep last night, I am 3 hours ahead here.
Ok
Wyd
work stuff
Oh
OK busy
well not since we are just messaging, I can do both
why have you been so distant from me, what is going on?
That's u not me
Ur boyfriend an all
Hello
Hello
wyd
Nothing sup
just messaging you back
wondering what you are up to
Working
Wyd
are we ever going to talk again?
Yes why???
bc when you say Take Care that usually means we arent going to talk anymore
I'm mad at you
You are?? why?
Cause u never told me what u wanted to tell me
yeah well....
we never got to speak
There was so much I wanted to tell you, but you never gave me the chance. You just went ghost
Like what
U can tell me parts
not going to message it, sorru
*sorry
Really
Wow
yes sir, already told ya that
U mean
ha, yeah Iโ€™m mean for actually wanting to talk to you and hear your voice. sure.
Good point
ugh u kill me
Same as u
so then why do you still talk to me?
Hahaha
Why u talk to me
I asked you first. lol
you already know my answer
what? say what you were about to type!
I like the punishment
punishment?
๐Ÿ˜‚
Yup
lol I dont knw how I can punish YOU
Yeah u do
well I donโ€™t see how. I barely get to talk to you and never see you sooooo
Not sure
Tell me something good
ha why did that song pop in my head
Lol
Well
I love you
Really???
How much
So much, but I know itโ€™s too late so Iโ€™m finally accepting it, I am just trying to be glad I still get to talk to you
it really hurt when I told you I wanted to talk to you bc I had to tell you something and then didnt hear from you for days
What was it
Hello
U sleep
Wyd
chillin u
Workin
Where u workin
no where right now
I had a freelance assignment but it ended on Monday
Oh
What else is up
just got a new baby
sheโ€™s so pretty
Attachment failed to load
What's that
really? lol
Itโ€™s a new macbook pro laptop
Oh not a computer person
what kind of person are you? lol
Not one on a ๐Ÿ’ป
We can lay on that bed tho ๐Ÿ˜‚
promises, promises
U the one that runs not me
ur the one that dissapears and puts a ring on it ๐Ÿ˜’
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
U won't let me have none anyway
Even if I still make you ๐Ÿ’ฆ without being there
well you donโ€™t let me have ๐Ÿ’ anyway

Even if I still be on your ๐Ÿง  without being there
U right
Sep 6th
???
when it all started
Yup
Couldn't get none then can't get none now ๐Ÿ˜‚
Jk
whatever yeah couldnt get none and that is why Iโ€™m so bonded to you
Lol
Not in a LONG time
my bro is calling me
K
Bye
have a good night
U to
when am I gonna talk to you again?
When do you want to
???
Hello
tomorrow
U goin to sleep
no. still talking to bro.
Send me a sexy pic of you
๐Ÿ˜‚
What's that
laughing face
Really gosh ur so boring
๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
I didnt say no but dang
there you go being judgemental
Oh thought you were laughing at me
Send it tonight
I was laughing that you were asking for one, I canโ€™t laugh at you?
Sometimes
oh what youโ€™re too old now?
Never that
U the one that act old
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
how?
and thats bc I am! ๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿผ
No
U act hella old
nigga please, I do more activity/travel/events/experiences in one month than you do in a year
Probably
Still u can send me a sexy ass pic of u
why? we both know you wont be satisfied with the pic I send u
Attachment failed to load
Oh I didnt tell you?! I had a sex change. Iโ€™m a dude now
What the FUCK is that
Ur gross
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
what?
Ok fine, I didnt think you were going to get your panties in a bunch
Attachment failed to load
That was weird as hell
That's a sexy ass pic???
Lol, its just a photo filter

Yep, Iโ€™m sexy just as I am
I knew you wouldnt be satisfied. smh.
Wow see I knew u would pull some BS like that
stop it. be nice
Why do I bother
what? my face isnt good enough for you?
you need to see body parts?!
I wanted to see all of you
Forget its a waste of time
๐Ÿ˜”
and you call me mean
U are
why canโ€™t you just be the sweet thing that I missed
Why can't you
I am, I told you something good, sent you a nice recent pic and asked you when we can talk again
I said SEXY pic
Whatever bye
Wow u a chump
and you're a jerk
I guess so
Ur a bigger one though
yeah ok, whatever you say mr
Yeah yeah yeah
Sid missed a call from you
9/13/19, 2:56 PM
Wyd
trying to figure out this dumb website!
I didn't even hear the ding for this message
oh and listening to some oldschool music that is taking me back. lol
and you??
ok nvm, I'm going to bed
can't sleep, i want to call u
i just need to remember what a jerk you are, even if you have my favorite sounding voice!
from 14 to 41 smh
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Hello
hey, what are you up to?
๐Ÿ™„
Hello
you like messing with me don't you
you and your hellos
you are so lucky there is only one you
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
Why is that???
What the hell
OK whatever
my legs hurt
Why
Hello
hi, just leaving work
you gonna be up or wha?
Yeah u???
Hello
hey
u there?
Yup
its a MIRA-CLE ๐Ÿ˜…
Yeah ok
when can you talk again?
ever??
well alright then bout to knock out, gotta get up early tomorrow - remember I am 3 hours ahead of you
Ok
Where u workin
at this really cool design agency
Oh that's coo
heck yesss! A New York Design Agency! That is a dream come true!!!
it's more than coo
Pays great I bet in New York
yep, but not all places in NY do
which is crazy considering how expensive housing is out here
I know
when am I gonna be able to talk to you?
i wanna talk to u๐Ÿ˜”
About???
here we go
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
nothing in particular
Oh ok
U miss me
always
How much
just a little
you be takin to long to get back to me
Oh really
I still make you ๐Ÿ’ฆ when we talk
ha no, not even thinkin like that right now
Iโ€™ve been workin too hard, feelin like Iโ€™m gettin sick
Oh never mind then
k, not feeling well to argue with you
Yeah yeah yeah
Argue about what
anything
I only want niceness right now
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
??
Nothing
all of that .... for nothing?
Well
Don't wanna argue
ok
thanks old man
miss u forever
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
U gonna be mine forever???
Yes
Really
Yeah but always missing you
๐Ÿ˜
come Christmas. Just know Iโ€™ll be thinking of you like I always do.
๐Ÿ˜Š
U sleep
Tell me something good
no, I went on Facebook since you were if ignoring me
Iโ€™ve already told you a lot
you tell me somethin
What have you told me
U haven't said much
Yes I have. lol
Not just today
you know it
Not really but OK if you say so
I'm not gonna argue ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
what is this?
Attachment failed to load
Yeah OK
Got me
Still I like when you tell me stuff
well I wanted to tell you more but I didnt get my chance to talk to you
Oh
Like what
Tell me
So when you gonna move out here wit me
Hello
fell asleep it was late for me
gotta get NY out of my system first
I do see design jobs out in SF though
Yup
Wyd
at a friends house, going to watch a movie
What movie
Wit who????
So u should move to SF
watched a documentary wit some folks
from church
Oh
No time for me I see
lol shut up
you act like you so busy
I am
But I find time for u
doing WHuuuT?
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Working
no time to TALK to me
At work till midnight sometimes 1am
how many hours do you work in a week??
๐Ÿ‘ท๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ
you havent made time to call me
About 50 or more
A week
Saturday and Sunday off
dang and I thought I was a workaholic
I know
U should move out here
SF
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
why?
For me why u think
Duh
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
negro. you canโ€™t even take time to call me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
but you saying I should move across the country for you
Yup
on the train now, headed back
prob gonna knock out when I get there, havent been feeling well
Fine bye
I don't like u anymore
well I still love you. I just dont have time for foolishnness
can never get away from reminders...
Attachment failed to load
Really nigga
Funny tho
yep, tell me that doesnโ€™t sound and look like us! ๐Ÿ˜
Lil bit
You donโ€™t miss talking to me?
nevermind. u take too long
Sometimes
I know you do
I just probably do more
What???
Sometimes
U Frustrate me a lot
the feeling is mutual
Mr.
Yeah ok
Ms
never get to talk to u
anymore ๐Ÿ˜”
U don't want to
๐Ÿ™„ yeah ok
U dont
๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก
stop actin like a kid
like you told me 'give it a break'
I'm forever asking you when can we talk
and you know it
Yeah ok
man new york life ain't no joke
no wonder they say "if I c

7:36 p.m. - 2022-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir