What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inception

Feeling like the darkness is lifting.

I thought to myself if I have the opportunity to actually accomplish my dreams, why wouldn't I take it?

But the thing is, not thinking that I am going to be SO much happier once I do.

I will still be living a real life with real problems and issues.

But I may as well, it's better that regretting that I didn't.

All I know is that I needed that time to sink into myself.

It also showed the true colors of others near me. Confirmed that which I was already thinking.

8:30 p.m. - 2017-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir