What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my own journey

desiring to contact S, needing that fix

I didn't allow myself to

but I did allow myself to look at his spouse's FB page as well as his daughter's.

Sometimes I wish that I was able to mother the baby girl.

But I realize I wouldn't have been able to give her what I myself didn't have.

as much as it is hard for me to admit, him and I would not have lasted.

as much as it is hard for me to admit, him and I would NOT have lasted.

There was a journey I need to take on my own or I would have not only taken part of destroying us, I would have also self-destructed.

That is just the truth.

12:26 a.m. - 2016-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir