What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not You

I am sooo tired and want some green tea. Had a great friday night! But now I am zombified. Not wanting to face this saturday of things to get into.
I am always learning something new with Mak. We watched this amazing italian film called cinema paradiso. Ughh, it was so great and I was stuffed with sushi.


**Feeling a lot of things
Wanting to shake off the atrocity
all I can do is sing my Mariah Carey
learning new things
building new partnerships
with days eclipsed
and my heart now slips....

**nique

12:25 p.m. - 2006-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir