What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

perfect love drives out fear

Maybe that is why
I love exclusive relationships
because it is the one place
that I love recklessly with abandonment of my fears.

-------------------------------------


they say they never know what to expect of him
he loves you one minute and the next he walks
right by like he doesn't even know you.
they say he is messed up because
he is so inconsistent.

I say I understand him, he doesn't do it
to intentionally be a jerk.

I get it because I am the same way (see previous entry)

--------------------------------------

It's just sometimes � It's easier not to, so much easier not to.�

but is it really?

she says � I guess we just want what is tangible.�

- 2009-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir