What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HE HAS HER SMILE

I don't know what happened
why suddenly I wasn't that excited to go out tonight, even though I had really been looking forward to it.

He's cute, he reminds me of her in so many ways. We had fun, we had lots of fun.

I am so reminded of my old relationship and being trapped in my thoughts. Being afraid to really express myself. I don't know why I get so trapped. Maybe I feel like if I really fully express myself I'll just be too much so I'd rather be not enough than too much if that makes any sense.

I haven't talked to Endy in a almost 2 weeks and I am starting to get worried.

I don't know why Vonni asked me if anyone else had such a wierd combination of music as I and I could just tell him "yeah, I know one person."

- 2009-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir