What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's just not there anymore.

Bv wanted me to go to this poetry night he was hosting.
I told him I don't really write anymore,
he says really why?

I couldn't really tell him the real reason
I don't think he could handle it. So instead I sent him this response:

["when there is no pain, there is neither the reason nor desire to create...
"~James Maynard Keenan"

I guess for me I could plug in 'write' where create is.

which I guess is a good thing, things are good.]

- 2009-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir