What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CART before THE HORSE.

woke up late today. stood up late last night working on a design project. did not have a good quiet time today and therefore have been very scatterbrained today. still got a lot done but feeling rather unsettled. I realize that I am always and totally wanting more. not sure if contentment is in my bones, if it is it usually ends up as complacency and that is not good.

don't know what I will do.


argh!

- 2009-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir