What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sting.

" It is the pursuit of knowledge that alleviates the pain."-Sting

I had a vision that I was with my bud and Endy was with his girl and we met up at the conference. I think it would be so great to see Endy and his great smile, memories ;) but then I thought
but I don't want to be the one to walk away with him. Sometimes things appear to be one way but in reality are quite the opposite. Being with Endy sounds good because I loved him for so long and we shared a lot but in the end we just did not agree on things, we continuously clashed. Should've known from the beginning when he was starbucks and a PC and I was Coffee Bean and a Mac.lol. It's still hard sometimes but love isn't just a happily ever after it takes work, compromise and understanding. I must look inside myself to be the best that I can be and eventually seeing pics of him and her will not sting.

- 2009-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir