What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

must remember: God loves me.

10 The person who shuns the bitter moments of friends will be an outsider at their celebrations. -Proverbs 14:10 (The Message)

------------------------------------

shun | sh ən|
verb ( shunned , shunning ) [ trans. ]
persistently avoid, ignore, or reject (someone or something) through antipathy or caution : he shunned fashionable society.

bitter: 2 (of people or their feelings or behavior) ANGRY, HURT, or RESENTFUL because of one's bad experiences or a sense of unjust treatment : I don't feel jealous or bitter.
3 harsh or unpleasant, in particular
� (often used for emphasis) painful or unpleasant to accept or contemplate : today's decision has come as a bitter blow.
� (of a conflict, argument, or opponent) full of anger and acrimony : a bitter, five-year legal battle.

----------------------------------------

I realize how much I need love so badly because when I don't get it this is how I behave.

- 2009-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir