What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In hiding.

I feel unhappy, I feel depressed.

I don't have any self-respect and therefore I don't want to give to others.

Times have changed and I am not sure how to handle it all.

--------------------------------------

If I choose to obey God in every way I can then I should have confidence that I am doing everything I can to be righteous and trust in God to handle the rest. It takes work but it has to come from a grateful and hopeful heart that great things are ahead.

- 2009-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir