What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my holidaze are always such a mess.

My life is a mess, but why do I feel so good.

Everything is chaos.

My bank account is in the negative.

I don't know when I am going to get my check.

One of my roommates hates me.

I am emotionally fragile/hard.

I have two creative projects that I need to finish.

Holidays are around the corner and I have only bought one present.

My bills are due.

See what being depressed has gotten me, but I don't care because I know that I was broken. The thing I need to realize is that by me not taking care of my responsibilities yet again. Others are affected by it. People I love and care about. All I ask is to have someone to love who loves me, is that so hard. Maybe God really wants me to learn not to put my confidence in that because even Yola has a bf and she still goes through the same things I do. What a mess.

- 2009-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir