What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He has no conviction on honesty, crazy.

There is nothing worse than a lyer, but rather than posting a facebook status and letting everyone see my madness I am just going to vent here.

YUCK!

I can't believe I would even think of liking Vonni at all anymore, I mean I always knew he was capable of lying the day that he told me he was taking pictures when in fact he was recording.

I always thought age was just a number but I think I thought wrong and age has to do with a lot. I keep wanting to not blame it on that but whatever I just need to vent so that I can get on with
my life. I will not let him or the thought of him ruin anymore of my days and if I am unhappy it is not because he is not in my life but it is because of my own choices and the character I CHOOSE to have. I am blessed in so many ways with so many great people in my life that I really just want to breathe it all in and live for the purpose that God has set me here not cry over some arrogant boy who again just does not get it. This time I will cut my losses instead of holding on like I did with Endy. It is what it is and it is my job to make sure I am doing all I can to live for God and obey him. Amen.

2:39 a.m. - 2009-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir