What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

teenage love affair

I don't really know how or why but I have been talking to my first love S recently. I randomly found his new number online and well he was home but not alone.

I got a flashback of all the female drama I would go through just to talk to him back in the day. Man I remember it so clearly like it was yesterday. I was on such lock down as a teen and couldn't go anywhere especially with him. The quintessential teenage love story.

Today we are grown adults and yet there always seems to be something in the way of us being able to be together like a normal couple. I have been watching too many love movies lately and it reminds me of him so much because he was the love of my life.

- 2010-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir