What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cloudy head again

Ok, So I have decided to take a break from contacting S. I mean my heart was getting so clogged with things that I am not sure are even necessarily true. Like I want to be back in a relationship with him.

This always happens to me when I stop being spiritually focused I want to reach out to tangible things regardless if they are good for me or not.

I have so much to do but first I need to clear my head and my heart with God.

Thanksgiving is coming up and I might see him, I really want to but part of me is really nervous because what if I look forward to it and it doesn't end up happening. I got insecure when he didn't respond to my e-mail so I didn't try and see him last weekend when I was near his city. I don't know why I got so insecure, I guess that is what happens when I am not close to God. I get all fearful and timid.

I just don't like desiring things only to be disappointed, makes me crazy!

I will get myself together and then possibly maybe see him thanksgiving weekend. If God wills it to be, it will be, if not then amen.

- 2010-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir