What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Game

The more things change the more they stay the same. He is with someone that starts with the letter K yet is texting me his "I love you-s"

Have I been so deceived? Thinking he would change. Yet he shows me his unfaithfulness through it. I will not play that game.

" Love, real love loves out of a full heart not an empty one waiting to be filled up."

Have we experienced too much to turn back now? How could we ever be friends again after all that has been expressed?

I don't know but I need to be immersed in God!

4:18 p.m. - 2010-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir