What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<3 SS Forever and Ever.

"If you hoard love, it melts away. If you lock love, it breaks free. If you grab on to love, you end up holding an illusion. When you let love flower in its own way, it stays to support you. When you pass on love, it multiplies beyond measure." -

- Have found this to be so true in my relationship with SS. I need to just relax. He makes me so crazy! We don't have the same standard of life and I know that can get us into a lot of trouble later after the honeymoon is over. I need someone I can depend on. Not someone who lives for self or even for this life.

- 2011-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir