What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I <3 S.A.S forever

Hard to believe that it has been 5 months since my last post. I need to stay busy or else I end up back to the drawing board of believing that I could never love anyone the way I love him. I mean Vonni and Endy are mere memories of friendship. But SS, that will never go away completely. It may be stronger at certain times and weaker at others but he is My Noah and I am his Allie. Only he is the the other one marrying another.

I have a lot of work to finish today but I feel like I am back in school again where I am avoiding it with my emotional outpours.

When can I ever? How can I ever....get over this?

My emotions are like the ocean the tides come in and out and right now it is engulfing me as I try to accept his official union with another. I still pray for him, that he will be able to make it to heaven. I mean the bible is very clear about the standards to get to heaven but only God knows what will really happen in the end.

I <3 S.A.S forever

1:28 p.m. - 2011-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir