What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S contacted me on google chat.

�This chat is off the record.
S: What u doin
6:24 PM me: = )
e-mailing some peeps, U?
S: jus sat down . i like the hair SEXYYYYYYYY
6:25 PM me: Ha! I wondered if what u would think about it.
6:26 PM S: its gd u know i think ur super sexy any way u are
�S:� so how r you doing.
�me:� good. miss u though : (
�S:� how much///
???
�me:� Enough. U just cut out.
�S:� lol ok i will...
�Sent at 6:30 PM on Tuesday
�me:� you will what??
call me? U said u were going to but then never did
�S:� thought u meant cut it out.
�me:� I mean I KNOW prob is for the best and blah blah blah
oh yeah that too : P
�S:� lol you got jokes...
�Sent at 6:32 PM on Tuesday
�S:� see. i know you ...
it was gettin tuff from me to hide how i was feeling..DO FEEL!!!!
�Sent at 6:35 PM on Tuesday
�me:� we only had one conversation as just friends and then the next time u were gone, I got the Verizon lady.
�Sent at 6:36 PM on Tuesday
�S:� lol do you know how hard it is to jus be ur friend....
�me:� do you know how hard it is to not have u in my life at all??
�S:� ur always in my heart
�me:� I mean for goodness sake where do I always return to?
I told my friend Melissa it was done and that was it and she was like " I don't know, it's seems to never be done> "
�S:� lol... nothing like home...
So are you done wit me???
�me:� ugh! SHUT-upppp, u can say that again
�S:� lol
�me:� the peace of lying on your chest. Sigh
�S:� : �So are you done wit me???
�Sent at 6:41 PM on Tuesday
�me:� What r u talking about???
LOL U r the one who is where you are.
Getting married soon
�S:� i was jus asking...
�Sent at 6:44 PM on Tuesday
�me:� you always ask that, and I pretty much don't have a choice but I would still like to be in your life
�Sent at 6:45 PM on Tuesday
�me:� " Don't wanna wait until the storm is up and gone and I can't find ya. " - A.Keys
�S:� lol
�me:� Song: Tell you something
I know I'm cheesy, always have been with you
�S:� what i like about u
�Sent at 6:48 PM on Tuesday
�me:� Well, that is what "being in love" does to a person
�S:� are u still in love???
�me:� am always going to love you.
I read a quote the other day and was like Huh? S needs to believe and know that.
"Unless it�s mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it�s a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life. Love shouldn�t be one of them." -author unknown
dang.
�Sent at 6:51 PM on Tuesday
�S:� dang
�me:� I knw right?!
�Sent at 6:53 PM on Tuesday
�S:� so what u doing tonight???
�Sent at 7:10 PM on Tuesday
�me:� returning phone-calls. One of my best friends is getting married in Arizona in September and I am a bridesmaid. Lucky me to be reminded of a wedding.
�S:� it will be you one day..
�Sent at 7:13 PM on Tuesday
�S:� i know this is selfish but when u get married, that day will be sad for me....
�Sent at 7:19 PM on Tuesday
�me:� will you and your wife come to my wedding?
�Sent at 7:21 PM on Tuesday
�S:� yes. friends forever...
�Sent at 7:24 PM on Tuesday
�me:� I'm serious. I don't ever want you to not be in my life.
�S:� can we cheat wit each other jus us.... just kidding....
I am serious to... i dont want u to be outta my life AGAIN!!!!
�Sent at 7:26 PM on Tuesday
�me:� Maybe it will get easier the more we get used to the idea of us with other people. ya know? I mean I know that is how it has been for a long time but I dont think the idea ever stuck in our hearts. We were still babydolls
�S:� ur still mine an always will be, it dont matter what u say...
�Sent at 7:29 PM on Tuesday
�me:� I do still love you so and just want you to be happy. I know ky and u fit better lifestyle wise, at least that is what I tell myself in my tears and try to accept but It's hard when u are not in my life at all.
It;s like a part of my heart is missing.
�Sent at 7:32 PM on Tuesday
�S:� i know i really want u and it seem ur so far away... it was so hard for me me give u up... it still is an i havent really done that yet...
i dont think ill ever be over us til it is us...


�This chat is off the record Learn more Cancel

- 2011-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir