What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My heart is a home for Addict Central

back and fourth, back and fourth.

Will I ever make up my mind and make a decision to be committed to my online presence or will I continue to jump around from here and there?

Reading old entries I think of how different my relationships were yet how much they were the same.

K.P./Endy/S.S } G's
Smooth Operator, Player charming addict.

M.K./B.V./Vonni } (Sugar-Highs)
Artistic, talented, fun, adventurous charming addict.

I seem to fall for the addict-types who like the highs just as much as I do, if not more.

- 2011-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir