What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I still need to stick to this.

Found this e-mail from August 30, 2010 and I realized that my heart was in the right place at some point. Not sure what happened.

-----Hey called you on friday, I think your girlfriend answered. I was on my new bluetooth so things were kinda fuzzy and she hung up. It would be nice to to talk and see how things are going but I don't want to cause any drama you know. I know we have been through enough of that I want to fully respect your relationship. So I am going to go ahead and let you contact me at your convenience. I would love to hear how you and your daughter are doing. I am still fully immersed in my faith and am not contacting you to come between anyone. You are someone I hold dear no matter where we end up in life or who we end up with. = )

Better a little with righteousness 

than much gain with injustice.
In his heart a man plans his course, 

but the LORD determines his steps.
- Proverbs 16:8-9 ----------

- 2011-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir