What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

walking on eggshells

wow, I realize just how much I will refrain from saying anything out of fear of what people will say back or think of me.

I have this fear of disapproval, ridicule and hostility.

I need to ask others I know what has helped them with this, it is just not healthy.

For example: anytime I want to post something. I'm like does this make me sound? --fill in the blank--

We live in a world full of judgement and I often know when my heart is not in the right place like now.

It's in a place of bitterness and frustration.

As much as I am encouraged and blessed in little things in my life, it's like it doesn't take much to steal my thunder, or joy.

Please Lord, Lead and Guide Me, I need you!

<3 always
Nique

- 2011-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir