What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

has anyone see my heart? I can't find it.

It's not God's fault I made the choices I made.

and so goes the consequences.

I may have emotional issues but one thing I am not and that is lazy.

I have to work out of what I have already been given, not by what I hope to gain because disappointment is a possibility.

I want to:

"Live without pretending, Love without depending, Listen without defending, Speak without offending."

- 2011-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir