What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mY LIfE 1

To be fair because I of my statement in yesterday's post, I need to really be real about my life. I know it is not that bad and I am just looking at the glass half empty like I always do, I really need to break that habit.

Living Accommodations:

~ Who gets to live walking distance to the beach?! Not many, that is something I absolutely LOVE!!!

~ I share a pretty spacious apartment that is quiet but has neighbors that don't mind if I have a loud party. It is also warm when it is cold outside and cool in the summer without usage of air conditioner, also has ceiling fans throughout it.

~ I have my own desk area in the living room where I can work on whatever I want facing our large T.V, there is also large floor area to do art work and I have roommates who don't mind if I leave my mess out for a week or two.

~ I have a brand new remodeled bathroom with marble tiling where the hot water never ends and I can stay in as long as I wish, it's so cute with an oval mirror and overhead light.

man, crazy I feel like I could go on forever about how much I love my place! But am I working hard to keep it and maybe one day buy it?

Job:

Have a great cool boss
Have fun silly co-workers
Get to talk to middle-schoolers and teach them and make a positive impact in their lives.
In a nice neighborhood with cool coffee shops and cute shops.
Can take the bus from my house and save on gas.

Friends:

S.W.= set such a great example of the kind of woman I want to be

K.B = so great, so fun, so amazing

K.A. = very loval and very attentive

Summer = my little buddy, so excited about our friendship

R.V. = discipler who is tough but lives it so no excuses for me.

E.G. = grateful, fun, awesome!

E.G.2 = So giving, and so humble and so talented (inspires me to use my gifts for God)

P.H. = LOYAL< THICK & THIN

B.A. = Joyful Always

wow, again I feel like I could keep going...

Family:

Bro: no words to describe how lucky I am to have him

Sis: Miss her like crazy, she is gettin so big but has such a great heart.

Mom: softening up, never fails to give to me.

Dad: Best Cook Ever, no wonder I gained so much wait living at home

Uncle: Funny, Keeps things real and Light when things can be so heavy.

Dog: C is not with us anymore, but he was such a good boy, can't believe he is gone. RIP

I drink good coffee every morning and have a MAC computer that hasn't given up on me yet and may get a new one from my hairstylist who gives me free haircuts. I still have my car which also hasn't given up on me yet which I almost lost because of my own foolishness but have friends that allow me to keep it on their property.

I am healthy, I look younger than my actual age and have the word of God to keep my mind on path when it starts to stray.

Things did start to fall apart after my heartbreak with S but I have faith that things will come back together and my duty is to fear God keep his commandments and to be grateful always because I really do have so much and my life does not suck, I just need to work harder and be more disciplined, the rest is up to God.

LOVE
~N

- 2011-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir