What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

X my mama loves me X

I had a dream that for my birthday, my mom flew S to see me.

I was elated.

I cannot describe the feeling of joy that was in my heart that I felt, it was like my heart was going to burst.

My mom said I couldn't decide what to get you and I thought what does she really want!!

S was sitting there all cute as my gift.

He says " I really don't want to marry her but...."

I just smiled because I wanted to just enjoy that moment. I knew we were going to have to explain to my mom why we couldn't be together and that he was actually getting married soon. My mom never approved of us so that was another reason why this was such a big deal, I think she just gave in the way she always does when I like something she doesn't like.

as much as I want S to stop haunting me in my dreams, I will just take this as a good one, a reminder that although my mom screwed me up in a lot of ways she means well and ultimately does love me.

- 2011-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir