What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dilate

He came back but only for two secs..

only enough to put me back to where I worked so hard to get out of.

It's totally beyond me how I can always accept him even after all the wrong he has done to me but yet he says "I don't accept him"

Maybe that is just it, maybe he doesn't respect me because of everything I forgive.

---oh baby, this is it.
you made the choice to stay in something that you weren't really satisfied with in the first place.

You wouldn't have told me you still loved me and all the other things you let slip from your mouth and your fingers.

You know you really belong to me so I don't know why you are marrying her!

Maybe we were better as an unattainable fantasy than any reality.

I mean who can turn a puppy love into a grown adult relationship.

I haven't cried yet today.

I guess I've already accepted it.

I know you don't believe in growing as a person and working on one's character. You just see it as trying to be perfect.

There are so many things so many ways that we clash in.

So here I am listening to the same album when I was 17 and broken hearted over you.

I know it's not all your fault I know I played my part.

I didn't handle it the way I should've.

-------------------------------------

Somehow I feel that this story isn't over but I guess it kind of has to be now, I no longer have my journals or your letters, I've torn them up.

" You let go and I'll let go too because no one has hurt me more than you and no one ever will " - L. Hill

5:27 - 2012-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir