What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taxing

got home from work, cried my eyes out to God.

I guess you got married April 7th which was last saturday.

As I go to get my taxes done, I'm sick and in zombie mode.

First Adele is on song: "Someone like you"

and then I wouldn't believe it but then Whitney Houston's I will always love you.

I'm like really!

" Where do Broken Hearts Go" coming on at work wasn't enough.

Ughhh!

Made me think though.

Maybe we weren't the Notebook like I thought instead maybe we were the Bodyguard all along.

All we ever did was say "Not now, so this is good-bye"

and as you have committed yourself to another in more ways than one.

This is good-bye again.

7:10 p.m. - 2012-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir