What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reaching.

I pushed myself to go to church today even though I wanted to skip it because of how low I was feeling.

In a Twilight reference:

You were my real Edward Cullen except the difference is I care about my soul. I really care about yours too. I don't want to lead us straight to hell.

I have a Jake, he does make me feel better. He always has.

Unlike Twilight I know your not coming back for me, instead found another Bella of your world.

I hope you don't ever have to feel the pain I did today when I saw your engagement pics.

I miss you.

2:15 a.m. - 2012-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir