What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will this pain in my heart ever go away?

looking at my pics, I am incredibly blessed. I know I can let go of him, I have so many times before. Sure it's been hard but I've done it. I have to keep believing that it will get better. I just have to keep the faith and trust God.

I just want to be a joy to my friends and not a droopy face. It's not their fault. I miss my friends that are now married. Like, How did this happen? Steph, Key and Janet are all married now. It's like where was I?! Who knows probably shut down somewhere because I didn't want to deal with the heartache and pain something. It can be the best though that they are not here. It forces me to have to really work to get myself in a better place.

I need to go to sleep now. I think just like when I was unemployed. The only solution was 2hr quiet times with God to keep me afloat.

1:26 a.m. - 2012-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir