What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Lazy day.

It's been 5 months since I've written on here. I have been feeling so many things these past months. So much pain that I couldn't even begin to write.

After a date last night it has heightened my emotions towards the man who still has my heart.

I can't take this separation and will probably try to contact you.

I most likely will regret it.

But I'm tired of feeling like this.

I still love you.
I still miss you.

I can't believe you didn't come back to me.

3:30 p.m. - 2012-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir