What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Olympics Hotel

This is so ridiculous. I had a dream that I went to talk to him and he was glad to see me, glad at what I'd expressed to him. He was at a resort hotel with his wife who was out. He told me he was in love. I then realized that I was just a thing of the past.

I'm starting to believe I won't ever love again.

Not the way I did with him. It's pretty pathetic.

1:09 p.m. - 2012-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir