What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Held on to the wrong thing.

Yep, he returned in full effect and it didn't even take three years like I thought. Letting me know of his undying love for me.

.....but yet is married to another.

Oh the wrongness!

After all my tears have been dried, he had to come in and get stuff off of his heart for me. I really was surprised but not.

I mean after everything I went through.

So ridiculous!

I need to move forward, I need to get on with my life.

The more I talked to him, the more I realized just how lost he really is.

And now is in a marriage that is heart his not really in.

I hate to say I told you so but.....

If he only gave God a chance, he would've been blown away. But instead held on to his own understanding.

- 2013-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir