What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wrong on So Many Levels

So sleepy, have work to do. HE kept me up until 1am chatting and texting.

I need to stop talking to him.

He is so wrong on so many levels.

And I guess I am as well.

He is just so special to me I don't want to let him go, but he is starting to be scandalous and manipulating.

Last night he wanted me to send him a full body picture of me getting out of the shower.

He says it's useless to talk to me because he never gets what he wants and I don't love him because of it.

I know, the oldest trick in the book, right?

The saddest part about it, is that he is actually married now.

I need to seriously get out of this and like with the quickness.

This morning the scripture came in my head of not pouring new wine into old wineskins. - Luke 5:37

I am still in disbelief of his audacity to tell me he loves me with all of his heart and to ask for such a picture. A tangled web it will be, if I keep going there is gonna be some bad bad news to report. Which reminds me of another scripture that I seriously need to take to heart.

The prudent see danger and take refuge, but the simple keep going and pay the penalty. -Prov 22:3
SHudder the thought of that Penalty. OuCh!

- 2013-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir