What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I was gonna tell you to go to hell...." -S

Me: I didn't hear my phone, I worked out last night so I was in a deep sleep.

S: Ok, but it's been a few days, you don't want to be my friend???

Me: I never said that

S: It wasn't your words, it was your actions, it's ok if that is how you feel

Me: I know, but you didn't contact me either

S: I asked you a question and you never answered back

Me: So that never stopped you before

S: ok

Me: I'm not sure if you wanna hear this but it really hurt when you said you were gonna tell me to go to hell and never speak to you. I can't believe you would say that to me.

S: I was really hurt by all that...
but I didn't say it, it's how I felt

Me: Do you think we CANNN be friends???

S: Not sure.

- 2013-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir