What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Want to start blogging again

Wow! what a transition in my thinking. To think that I actually have time to write on this thing. Once I get my head cleared by reading scriptures I think I can actually express myself in a way that is not so emo. SO much has happened and to think I can still be entangled in my own web. So I was doing so well getting what I wanted to get done but this week I have been falling off and I don't know why. I guess I am just tired. I need a jolt of what I don't know, all I know is complacency kills.

12:28 p.m. - 2007-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir