What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pick- Up

I know, I know. I have neglected you. Here I have this perfect space to reflect and write and yet I go on as if I don't need it. I do need it because without looking in I cannot fully see out.

Times they are a changing. It is so true when they say the more things change the more they stay the same. The thing I love about this space is that I don't have to proofread I can just let loose.

When will I finally embrace all that is there without thinking there has just got to be more when all along what I needed the most has always been right there. I just thought it hurt too much to look, but in fact it has hurt more not to.

What shall I do?

Make a choice and GO with it, healthiness is key but is that really a possibility for me now I feel like Carrie Bradshawe as I hit these keys.

"What you want doesn't always make you happy once you get it."- Sidney Rutledge: Swans Crossing

- 2007-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir