What's really going on backstage

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can't ever forget to....

It feels so great to create.
I hope that when I am graduated and working full time that I won't let myself turn into this corporate grinder. I can feel it coming on already I just care about paying bills and cleaning the house. Who needs artistic expression? I do, that's who. It stirs my soul and makes me feel alive. I know I create myself, I create my house and parents create children, but there is something distictly unique for me to create a body of work with my hands. The bible does say find something useful to do with your hands so that you will have something to share with others. I hope to do more of this in the future. Mak helps me to remember this as Endy creates enough emotion for me to be fueled for many writings/projects to come.

- 2006-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

panzuda
fragilegirl8
l-alle
clashluver
myheavyheart
minstrelite
galaxyrabbit
wings-to-fly
kittynoir